today's plans in keeping it postive

  • Nov. 20, 2014, 4:01 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I already went to eat breakfast - Subway sandwich shop - and pick up my meds (I love the fact that the pharmacy calls when they’re ready - every month), and bought my groceries (well, some). I had been out of fresh food!

Next on my list - Grand Central Terminal Christmas decorations (http://manhattan.about.com/od/newyorkcityholidayguide/ig/Grand-Central-Holidays/). Then stay in that general area - midtown, East Side - and wait for a slide lecture about humor/comedy at a library on 40th Street and Fifth Avenue. In the time in between, I’ll probably go to the main library - 42nd and Fifth - to see what exhibits they have. http://www.nypl.org/events/exhibitions/sublime-prints-j-m-w-turner-and-thomas-moran-1?hspace=276074

It’s a little warmer, though rather cold, still. I feel comfortable outside. At least NYC is snow-free for now.


Last updated November 20, 2014


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.