Foul Fiends! in Hello

  • Oct. 1, 2024, 4 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I slept through all that shit I was supposed to do ha ha ha.

The sofa was delivered, the living room is now straightened. I did call the insurance guy around 3 something. Left a voicemail. I’ll be on it heavy tomorrow or in a few hours or whatever the hell comes between now and then.

I woke up to a bunch of dead cockroaches in the kitchen.
rubs hands together
Good!
😈

Funny enough I got both a phone call and text message about two different jobs. I told the phone guy to call back (I was in no shape to do a phone interview) and replied to the text I’m free any time Wed - Fri. They replied back with something about Tuesday but I have to do all the crap I put off/slept through.

T Mobile to see about Mom’s phone
Bank for…banking
Home Depot (I don’t even remember why)
Wal-Mart for a new curtain rod

That’s just her stuff.

I need to get a hold of Progressive and see about these recruiters.

At least the living room is finally finished. With the new curtains, rug, couch and sofa it was roughly $200. Not a bad price tag. $300 if you want to include the delivery fees.

The cats have been going nuts over the furniture.

Do I sleep or just stay up?

Decisions decisions…


Last updated October 01, 2024


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.