Just a monthly status update with a bunch of pictures. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Sept. 30, 2024, 8:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Hi folks. I’m here in this lost year. I’m doing fine I guess. Its the end of the month, I figured I’d stop in and say hi. Things are meh. Nothing exciting going on. I preordered Mass Effect Priority Hagalaz for a christmas gift. Probably one of the only board games I want (There are a couple more, and I started doing random survey sites to save the cash up for them, its not much but its honest work) But ME: Priority hagalaz was the big one.

My copy of ARCS should be here tomorrow, a week and a half later than I wanted it to be lol oh well. I went to a gaming convention, and thats why I wanted it. I’ll get to that in a minute.

Idiot brother still continues to idiot. Me, my mom, him and my niece went to Cracker barrel last weekend. (I had a hash brown shepards pie, which TBH was good, I would of preferred ground beef over steak, but it was good, I haven’t had one in a while) but as we were driving down there, even his voice irritates me anymore, and while my mom was talking about bad jokes he was saying something about the jokes being the “R” word. I just internally cringed.

I also just saw some videos about dumb baby candidate for president being totally dangerous and stupid. Like purge level dangerous and 2000% tax on imported goods stupid. Also Couch Forker tried to stop at a primanti brothers without notice and they didnt want him there, and ofc they are all whining that they are boycotting now and all that crap, and its hilarious to see people to try to defend couch forker. This election shouldn’t even be this close, and it sucks because I LIVE IN PENNSYLVANIA AKA BATTLEGROUND ZERO. I see so many stupid ZOMG ILLEGALS Ads its stupid. Ahem.

Onto other news. The gaming convention I went to was fun. I taught slay the spire to 2 newbies, and it took all night but it was fun. Saturday played various games and I got a cute plush spider that is in the shape of a donut and its hilarious. I also won 2 games via the raffles they had. But it was a good time, food wasn’t horribly priced with the exception of a TWO DOLLAR CAN OF MOUNTAIN DEW (like a standard 12 ounce) everything else was fairly priced and ranged from eh to decent.

But thats my monthly check in and hi. Time for some pictures (Lacking of HSR/FFXIV/ZZZ* This time though)

alt text

TEEF

alt text

alt text

alt text

Apparently I scared everyone with this picture, I captioned it “Had to say bye to the grumpers” before I left for the convention. Everyone thought something happened. Nope, it was just for the weekend. He’s ok, silly grumpers.

alt text

DONUT SPIDER

alt text

Donut spider on Macaroni lol.

alt text

The two games I won, one is a neat little engine building resource management game and the others is basically the goofy card game War in Deckbulding form.

alt text

I put an asterisk on the ZZZ part, because I forgot I won This phone stand of Eous, the Main characters Bangboo in ZZZ. I’m not taking it out of the packaging, but its still cool.

alt text

I had THREE PAIRS of socks rip in a weekend. ONE OF THEM WERE MY RAINBOW SOCKS IM REALLY SAD ABOUT THAT I JUST GOT THOSE ABOUT TWO YEARS AGO, and the other two were like six years old and I wore them almost every week, still sad though.

Anyways. Thats about it. I’m gonna finish watching this crazy seattle/detroit football game, then bathe.

Have a good month.

Trans lives matters.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.