Incognito in Hello

  • Sept. 28, 2024, 8:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Redstone Arsenal is shooting it’s Jewish space lasers and affecting the weather again. I’ve been expecting a torrential downpour as an after effect of the hurricane but it’s just been a light drizzle, if even that.

The temperature has dipped a little. I felt it in my hands when I woke up today. They hurt like hell the first hour or two. Felt like I had ice water coursing through my veins till I was able to finally warm up.

I would like to say I’ve been able to lay low the last few days with the threat of this ominous weather but that would be a lie. Had to get groceries yesterday and go back out today to get a few things that were forgotten. Was treated to Burger King for lunch and the fries were nice n hot so there’s that.

My left knee has been a bit sore the last few days. Please don’t be a tendonitis flare up…I don’t want a steroid shot and an ice pack. I’m cold enough as is and blaming the atmospheric pressure for the aches and pains.

https://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/roasted-kielbasa-vegetables/

That tasted amazing.
The sweetness of the carrots contrasted well with the saltiness of the kielbasa.


Last updated September 28, 2024


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.