Job interviews,cat training,love letter in Life of a cat mom

  • Sept. 25, 2024, 2:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday I went to a job interview at Cracker Barrel. Today I went to a job interview at Tamarack. In an hour I am going to a job interview at Cheddars.

I just put in a job application at The Dog House. They are looking for groomers and trainers.I put in job application for dog trainer and groomer. They ask if I had any experience with dog training. When I told them I trained a cat to walk on a leash does that count? They laughed at me. They have no idea I am serious Cinder goes on walks with us daily!

My husband just gave me a love letter told me he is proud of me that I try so hard to find a job. My husband has no idea how much I love love letters! A love letter is what caused me to want to marry him in 2018.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.