RED in Hi This is Kat!

  • Sept. 25, 2024, 10:52 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Here in southern Indiana…one of the reddest of red states.... I see so many Harris for president signs! Usually my area is like 80% republican maybe 75% but this year I see Harris signs EVERYWHERE!. Usually in my neighborhood there are only two go us that put up Democrat signs but this year I am actually seeing more Harris than Trump signs! No trump tents in the neighboring city selling trump garbage… and as I typed this it changed trump to true! TRUE garage is about right!

Me being me… have started to plan this years girls christmas party… theme will be nutcrackers… I have started buying nutcracker items. Last year I REALLY thought it would be Jo’s last Christmas… but I have hope she will be here this year too :) Trying to keep the guest list to under 15… small parties are always more fun! I let Jo invite half the people so it is her party too.

I bought these adorable vintage little plates for the party to put home made candy on them I have three…

and I ordered this adorable cookie jar online at Etsy.... When I do theme parties I really try hard to incorporate the theme in as much as possible w/o being tacky LOL


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.