If Everyone You See That Day Is A Jerk... in Hello

  • Sept. 24, 2024, 3:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Can’t tell if I woke up irritated or has this been brewing over the weekend. I ran out of the mood stabilizer and never got it refilled. That was…a few weeks ago? Today has just been grating on every last nerve I have.

Needless to say I picked up a refill.

Then again the last few days have been tiring.

Today, too.

The Saving Way still has the matching sofa so that was purchased. A new rug for the living room (and a better one for my room) from Ollie’s. Hopefully after the sofa is delivered Monday and the old reiner is trashed and everything is in place I’ll be able to destress.

Hopefully the rest of the week will be cursed with thunderstorms.
So says the forecast, at least.
I want to dance in the rain.
🌧️ ☔ 🌧️ ☔🌧️ ☔


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.