Vivid dreams... in Thoughts on thoughts

  • Sept. 9, 2024, 11:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t really know how to start this entry or even post it..cause it’s weird and wild, I think I just need to get it out there… out of my brain..
I had a dream..an inappropriate dream about someone who I don’t know who he is.. but I think I know who he is.. I rememeber all the details.. touch..sensation..voice..breath on my ear.. face was blurry though..like it happened in real life but it was a dream. I know it was a dream because my alarm woke me up.
I’ve had dreams that I’ve remembered before, mostly small things and events but damn… this one was intense.... I’m not trying to go into detail because I’m sure it’s too inappropriate. But it is probably something I’ll be thinking about all day!!


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.