And The Votes Are In in Hello

  • Aug. 28, 2024, 10:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

9 People for hand wash

4 People for dishwasher

3 People for both.

I feel fucking awful.
Head cold/body is super fatigued.
Bit down on a hard piece of food today so my mouth hurts.
Then found out that Bad Religion has canceled their tour so now I need to get a refund on my ticket. I was really looking forward to that show.
Really looking forward…shit happens.

Tomorrow night is the Chris Titus gig. Beforehand Mike, mom and I will be going to Mozza. Pizza place my brother recommended and Mike swears by. He knows what good pizza is. He’s from Jersey and knows his East coast pie. 😊

Much later…

First I lose my ashtray now I can’t find my Zippo.
Bah!


Last updated August 29, 2024


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.