Son Of A Bitch Or Mommy's First Comedy Show in Hello

  • Aug. 24, 2024, 2:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Lewis Black was hilarious as usual.

My third time seeing him, first time at a comedy club. The first two shows I saw him at the VBC. The sound was a bit off on that second show so it was hard to understand him. This time? A comedy club was perfect!

It was Mom’s first comedy show. She loved it and laughed just as hard as I did.

Good to see my buddy Mike. We caught up on bs and I grilled burgers. Fun times had by all.

He mentioned Chris Titus is doing a gig next week so of course mom bought three tickets lol.
I love her, she’s calling it a late birthday present to him. I kept thinking his birthday was in September. I’m two weeks late. Oops…

This year has been cool despite my jail time. Went to some museums, going to two comedy gigs and October 7th I get to see Bad Religion. Good times!

Now I’m back home chilling.
We’ll see if I get to stay in tomorrow or will the siren song of the outside world drag me back out into the mist.

Ciao!

1:22 AM
Groan, I don’t feel good.
I’ve had acid bile hit my throat twice.
The taste and the burn. shudder
My tummy feels greasy queasy.
More water is needed.

Edit: 5:54 AM
Groan, I really don’t feel good.
Got up 20 minutes ago to use the bathroom where, after having a seat, my butt unloaded a smelly pyrotechnics show.
More sleep is needed.


Last updated August 24, 2024


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.