I Need To Change in Me Being Me

Revised: 08/21/2024 9:13 a.m.

  • Aug. 20, 2024, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Maybe not for the ebtter but to get what I need and deserve and to live a better life. The reason I am not is because there are people who just don’t care about human kind or even mankind and they just do what they want. Something like trump does. He has even said out loud he doesn’t care about anyone except to get votes. But the person I am talkign about can’t see the harm she is doing to not only me but also hubby but he isn’t complaining because he has had it much worse then it is here.
I wonder if there has ever been aparent who has abused their child by not giving them the comforts of heat and a safe enviormment?


Last updated August 21, 2024


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.