TL

Dumb Ages in Current Events

  • July 27, 2024, 8 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mother was diagnosed with COPD. She told me this morning. I haven’t had time to process it but I am feeling devastated. It’s pretty heavy on my heart. I keep getting flashbacks of my childhood. Everything she had done for us. She couldn’t give us the world so she made sure that she could give us awesome memories.

The girls and I went and spent a day in the harbor town up north. My mother used to take my siblings and me there. We would just tent it in the backyard of her friend’s cabin. Then all us kids would go run about the lake and the town. She never wasted an opportunity to let us go camping. It was a lot of fun.

The hard part is knowing that she is about to do the dumb thing. She told me that she is just going to do whatever her doctor says to do. Take whatever the doctor tells her to take. That is how diseases are created. Symptoms are the disease, suppressing them is why we have all these disease states. I wanted to become a Naturopath so that she would listen to me. I saw this coming a mile away.

She canceled all her weekend trips this summer. She is already afraid to leave the house. She thinks she had con-19 twice now but that’s not what happens when the body expresses illness. You’re not possessed by something that has never been proven to exist yet. The body is trying to remove waste and repair damage. The medical zealots are intransigent. Too demoralized to process information on their own. They need their medical priests to interpret their medical Bible. In $cience name, we trust! It’s going to be really hard to watch her let big pharma farm her body with this diagnosis.

I called her to tell her that I made my offer on the 2019 Charger. They are selling it for 29k. He is sending my offer to his appraiser. There is a 2021 model that is selling for 34k that I used as leverage. It has a far better CARFAX history report. I told the dealer that 20-25k was more of a fair price. I will hear back from them on Monday. She was supportive of my decision to get this car. She was excited for me. Then the conversation led to her telling me about her diagnosis. She didn’t want it to put a damper on my day. She is too proud to have us worry about her. She hides all her suffering from us. She is just a couple of years away from retiring. This is all bullshit.

I don’t know what to do with myself for the rest of the weekend. I’m feeling pretty bummed out. I’ll be okay. Linda lost her mother to this almost a year ago. It was a horrible way to go. The barbaric practitioners put her on a respirator. She couldn’t speak with the tube down her throat that was blasting her lungs open. She was screaming and crying, looking at her kids like WTF are you doing? Why aren’t you trying to help me? It doesn’t have to come to that. It is heresy to just change one’s diet and lifestyle. We are pharmaceutical deficient and need to be saved by $cience. To free the world from sin (disease). To do things like a detox is just science blasphemy. There is no silver bullet, no magic pill to make it all better. You have to change everything from the inside out. From what you think and believe to what you do. We are in the dumb ages.

My grandmother has COPD as well. She is 84. My mother is only 55. She just buried her best friend. He died from cancer. His widow just got diagnosed with the same cancer. They’re all relatively young. They’re all vaxxed to the max and then some. The con-19 gene therapy was pulled from the market for being the leading cause of coincidence. These people’s bodies can’t handle anything now. It’s hard enough to witness and now it’s finally close to home. I saw this coming a mile away.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.