let the sun shine in.... in Hi This is Kat!

  • July 26, 2024, 2:34 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Next week I plan on getting an estimate on replacing all the windows in our home. Our home is around 35 years old and the new windows are so much more energy efficient. I am curious about even maybe updating the color of the window trim??? I would love to see some options like what would black window trim look like on my home… maybe dark grey???? my home has a bunch of windows tooo....
2nd floor has 7 and the main floor has 17 or 18 windows so it will be interesting to see the results. it will also keep it looking updated and new.

my guess is 40,000 to replace the windows… but I really have no clue it could be far higher? I will put Anderson windows in.... we bought this home 11 years ago and its value has tripled!


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.