Sorry ahead of time.. in Thoughts on thoughts

  • July 24, 2024, 1:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This entry is gonna be a pitty party entry, so apologies in advance…
I am feeling very worthless lately, that I have accomplished nothing in my life and that all I am doing is wrecking other people…I have been for some reason going back in my brain and thinking of all the stupid shit I’ve done in my past from even middle school/high school days. I am not sure why..I just feel like I’ve been standing still and everyone else is moving forward..and those in my life immediately I have been keeping still as well. What is wrong with me?! Why must my failure attitude bring down those I love so much, and how do I fix this? Can I fix this or is it too late?


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.