Wasted Years in Every day scata

  • June 30, 2024, 7:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I can’t walk. I can’t stand long enough to wash my freakin’ face. But I found out (c’mon, Diane. You knew the truth) That I cannot stop working. Pam will not let me. Because she thinks that I think she is made of money. She won’t go back to work. She will not lose her house.

Doesn’t matter that I literally cannot stand in line at the store. I cannot stop working.

And people wonder why I haven’t stopped after all my illnesses and injuries.
Because I am not allowed to.
I can’t move out. I have no where to go. and I’m not going to live out in the heat.

So I worked at the daycare today. two hours and and I had to crawl back up the stairs to leave.

I’ve already lost most of my clients so I don’t know what the fuck she expects.

I left Kacie a message saying that I will be there tomorrow.

She got mad becasue Val went to the BnB to do the laundry because I fell asleep and Val was in the area.
She asked if this was going to be a permanent thing.

Gonna be real permanent when I don’t wake up in the morning.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.