Drafts in 2020s

  • May 29, 2024, 12:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, this really sucks. I started saving entries in drafts on Blogger, but it didn’t save what I drafted. So, back to Google Docs it is.

I did some writing last night and I’m trying to remember what I wrote. It wasn’t that long, maybe just a few paragraphs.

I used the new electric carving knife on the thick pork chops I got, and it worked great. Before, my hand would be killing me by the time I finished cutting them up, and I felt like I spent more time cutting than eating.

I’m no longer sure if Miss Be Happy is done in the back because the same guy was working there yesterday. I noticed planks of wood and a small pile of dirt, so I don’t know what she’s having done. Fortunately, Ray’s place blocks out most of the sound.

I’ve been having signs that my thyroid is bad again and then signs saying otherwise. My weight isn’t up, I’m having more trouble falling asleep, and I’m not sleeping as long. Yet on the flip side, I’ve been cold a lot, and of course, there’s the never-ending fatigue. I had good energy yesterday, but today it’s just so-so because I was up for so long.

Tom is at the plasma place now, and I’m about to hit the shower.
Web Analytics


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.