Birdie jerks in Bittersweet

  • May 10, 2024, 5:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I was holding BOTH birds which is a big deal. And then they started grooming me. They were preening my ears, hooking their beaks in my earring holes ( WEIRD FEELING!!) And then preening my hair. Birds preen each other by opening their pin feathers which in a way resemble human hair. The feathers cant open or emerge without being opened. Which the flock does. So they were opening my feathers. The SHITS started CUTTING my hair, Im not even joking. They took off snips of my hair. I had about 50 hairs cut off. Which may not seem like a ton, But my hair is SUPER fine. You cant overly see it, But I clearly cant let them preen my hair.

So then I walk in today and they were MATING! OMG. They are WAY too young. I mean ok maybe they are sexually mature. But Its not great for 1 year old birds to be mating and laying eggs. Im going to have to get a second cage and separate them. I dont want birdie babies that they will likely abandon or kill. Im not ready ahaha.

Little horny shits.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.