Honest Accountability in Whatever Will Be Will Be

  • May 7, 2024, 12:01 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well… truth is I had set aside time to write in here. I am genuinely worried because the way my mind works - the longer it takes me to write the entry I want to write, the less I’ll remember. Therefore, the entry won’t be as complete or as good as it should be. I’m trying to make sure I keep certain things in mind. But even with setting time aside? I ran out of time. Seems to be a thing that happens to me. Too many things to do and never enough time to get them all done. But I will write it. Soon.

Chicago was wonderful. Drunk Shakespeare was better than I could have ever expected. And I realized a few pretty important, potentially profound things about why things are working with Hermia and I. Or at least… are working the way they are. As compared to worse. Ultimately, and there is a large MEA CULPA attached but… whenever I do get that entry written? I imagine it will be one in a series of massive spam releases. The second entry published out of a solid 5 or 6 entries. lol. We’ll see how far the back log goes.


xcemeterydawnx May 07, 2024

As long as you write ✍️

Purple Dawn May 07, 2024

I can't remember what I did yesterday in any detail...lol

Amaryllis May 07, 2024

The antici

pation

Pretend Mulling May 07, 2024

FWIW, I have basically no memory. That's why I still haven't gotten around to writing about what it's like to fly Southwest with my cat.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.