Natural Progression in Today

  • May 4, 2024, 7:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think I am developing an unnatural loathing of dishes.


Skeletor May 04, 2024

Maaaaaaan when I just moved and discovered my new place had a dishwasher I was through the MOON excited. I just lived without one for a year. I grew up without one till we were in middle school also. Ugh. I know when kids are in the equation too, you add a plethora of dishes and laundry.

🫡

cal Skeletor ⋅ May 04, 2024

I don't mind dishes, but my enthusiasm is slowing rapidly.

Sleepy-Eyed John May 04, 2024

For real

TellTaleHeart May 04, 2024

Dishes are neverending.

anticlimatic May 04, 2024

For me it's just the first dish that I hate. After that it's a gay old time.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.