Manipulate in Today

  • April 26, 2024, 8:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The subtle rhetorical ability to insert images into minds with words is one I have been abusing for decades. Never underestimate someone’s imagination as an asset.


Sleepy-Eyed John April 26, 2024

I try to illuminate

cal Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 26, 2024

Sometimes you have to plant the idea and let them work it out for themselves in their own time.
.

Sleepy-Eyed John cal ⋅ April 26, 2024

Ya. Makes sense.

cal Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 26, 2024

My job has made me very cynical, but still benevolent, with good intentions.

Sleepy-Eyed John cal ⋅ April 26, 2024

Why cynical? I'm a little too trusting, I think. Combination of inexperience and possibly being on the spectrum.

cal Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ April 26, 2024

Work place training as a supervisor.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.