I Agree With Her! in Killing Myself Laughing!

  • April 22, 2024, 5:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So hubby and I are always in one of our local shops that sells all kinds of things at cheep prices, you can buy something in the local chemist for £7.00 but this shop has basically the same thing for £2.00 etc. and we’ve known the staff since 2017 when we first moved here.

Three women run it for the one male owner. The other 2 women are OK but we absolutely love Sheilage who has a riotous sense of humour!

He went in recently in the afternoon as Sheilage was closing up and I stayed outside because I can’t really get my 4-wheeled seated Rollator in there so I just go in with my walking stick, and when hubby came out he was creased up with laughter telling me that she’s just called him an old git!

I called into the shop that ‘’I fully agree with you!’‘ and she then started laughing!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.