Car broke down fixing truck in Just Life

  • April 20, 2024, 3:23 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The head gasket blew on my car..again. My family weighed our options decided since mom’s truck is simply sitting there at my brothers needing a fuel pump,tires and bodywork fixing the truck is the cheaper option. My brother is trained as a mechanic even though he doesn’t do that for a living. Tom plans to help us fix it.

I have been living at the hotel because I serve breakfast here each morning and don’t have transportation needs to get to and from the hotel and my home.

My husband Talan plans to help me and Tom fix it but he is high strung and angry my car tore up. I got to go meet my brother so we can start fixing the truck. Wish us luck.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.