Win some, you lose some in Today

  • April 20, 2024, 6:10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I think today was a mostly lost, but recovered at the last moment. Which is fun, because I headed out of the house so confident.

It has been my observation through the years that women are the most deliberate animals when it comes to relationships. Nothing happens by accident. There are no coincidences.

It has been said if you are confused, it’s a no. If she likes you, you’ll know. I think this is a very reliable weather gauge. So if she has multiple opportunities to see you and doesn’t appear, you have to read that for what it is.

Oh, well. I have plenty to do at the house.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.