Bye Bye Beardie in Old

  • April 15, 2024, 1:15 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Took less than 5 minutes to shave it off.


FragileGlass April 15, 2024

Wow!
Side note: I was in the play Bye Bye Birdie , once many years ago.
It was with the local community theater, fun, but wow it took up a lot of time! I was a college student at the time and was out of school for vacation, so it was doable. It was an interesting experience.

Scott FragileGlass ⋅ April 15, 2024

This is a video of me shaving my beard off...;-)

FragileGlass Scott ⋅ April 15, 2024

I know
Tis why I said wow! 😁
But your title Bye Bye Beardie , wasn’t that a spin off to Bye Bye Birdie??

Scott FragileGlass ⋅ April 16, 2024

Yes, it was a play on words and there was a musical of that back in the 60s

FragileGlass Scott ⋅ April 17, 2024

😎

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.