Training cat walk on leash..issues in Just Life

  • April 7, 2024, 10:21 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am trying to train Cinder the cat to walk on a leash. I was walking him and my dog baby when a woman drove up. I am sorry my cat laid down in front of your truck demanding pets. Cinder doesn’t understand trucks are dangerous and the fact the world doesn’t revolve around him. He thinks he is related to Egyptian cats. He thinks he is a God and demands people to worship him. Thank you dear lady letting me pick up Cinder and carry him across the street. She stared with her jaw dropped watching Cinder the cat and Baby the rat terrier walk down the road with me. It took her a bit to drive away. I think she was trying to understand what she saw..


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.