Wednesday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • March 28, 2024, 7:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So since I worked yesterday morning and last night, I decided to take today off. My daughter and I ran to Target. I wanted to get a gift card for her big sister and a few other things. I’m now in the middle of doing laundry. It’s been a pretty good day already. We did breakfast at McDonald’s and then got some stuff at Target. They had a good deal on snacks, 2 for $5 so I got 2 boxes of Triscuits and cheez it party mix. I got a couple of boxes of fruit snacks too. The boxes of them are cheaper than anywhere else I’ve found.

I haven’t heard from ole what’s his name since yesterday morning when I told him to ask on free site that we have here and ask if someone may have a phone he could have. I think he’s gotten the hint that I’m not giving out any more money. It’s just not my job. My responsibilities begin and end with my daughter.

Last night I woke up out of a dead sleep realizing that he lied about his whereabouts for 2 weeks. He claimed that he was in a facility dealing with mental health issues but if that was the case, what happened to all of his money? Why did he ask me for gas to come back? How is he so broke when he’s getting 3k a month? I almost wonder if he could have one helluva nest egg but just wants to mooch off everyone else. Why spend mine when I can spend yours type of deal. I also find it odd that he had that bag of donuts and soda and the receipt was from a state over on the morning he made his way back. Never did see any proof that he was where he claimed to be but a receipt ended up on my bedroom floor with him claiming it belonged to his friend. Interesting.

I can’t stand liars and I will not willingly put up with one. Since having a child with a narc, I will not subject myself to toxic ass people unless I have to. It truly alters your brain chemistry putting up with these kind of people. I told him in the beginning to not fucking lie to me and I have no doubt that’s exactly what he did.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.