chills up my spine in Hi This is Kat!

  • March 18, 2024, 5:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Chilly start to the day… I went outside like a bad ass to edge the yard and mow the grass… I got the lawn mower out and felt chilled so I decided to just edge but by time I got the fuel out I was already frozen and got nothing done! it was 47˚ and I have been used to 65 to 75 degrees… maybe later today it will warm up or the wind will lay down a bit

Jo called and told me her and Randy got into it last night after they spent fun day together. She said she only drank like 6 beers all day but cannot remember why they were arguing or what happened. That concerns me! Decompensated cirrhosis does cause memory issues and personality changes. She still seems sharp as a tac on finances but she just can’t mentally get herself together to do a task. That is where I come in… I will get her disability filled if I get all the paper work… I will hire a guy I went to school with… If she get’s her taxes started I can be her leg person to gather other papers.... and I will get her COBRA insurance started as soon as she gets the info from her union steward. People think that Jo is just lazy but I know… for some reason Jo cannot do things like this on her own right now and I do not mind helping her as I know she appreciates it.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.