Working My Way through Bookmarks in The Past

  • Sept. 30, 2014, 12:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Whee! Now that I’m back in the thick of things, I’m going to slowly make my way through the bookmark list and read and catch up with all you lovely, beautiful people.

All the whining aside, I’m doing pretty well right at this second. I’m going to have to actually do more maile work in the really near future – I just found out that the show that I thought was on the 15th of November is, in fact, on the 1st of November. Which means I need to get my ass in gear.

I don’t know if I mentioned this, but when I was at lakefair, all my necklaces were stolen. All, but the expensive one, that is. The 20.00 - 35.00 necklaces, and the couple of 5.00 - 10.00 ones were stolen out of my booth but the 100.00 titanium slave collar was left alone, as were the 50.00 titanium bracelets. So that means I need to figure out what I want to do for necklaces, if I want to go and buy chains and make pendants, or if I want to make actual chains again. I’m kind of wishy-washy on the subject, I really don’t care for making chain necklaces, but they’re kind of, y’know, needed and expected. I might make more pedants than anything though, some hearts and some bags, as well as the celtic vision stars and the like.

I think I have enough flowers for right now. There’s still a couple bags full of flowers so I don’t think I need to make any more, or if I do, it won’t be for the first show, maybe for the second and third though.

I need to go to Maili’s and grab my inventory so I can do a complete list of what I have… maybe I’ll have Mom do that for me while I work on maile, since she doesn’t seem to be in the mood to open rings.

I think I’m going to work with titanium tonight, that’ll make me happy.


Last updated December 24, 2016


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.