I'm broken in Torridaussity Two

  • Sept. 21, 2014, 1:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am sitting here tears running down my face, I think all the stress of the past months has caught up to me. This morning I had an email from Matt, Matt was the last guy who I had been talking to from online dating that seemed to be only interested in sex and we basically parted ways because we were looking for different things. He said he misses me and wants a second chance to talk and work things out. I really am torn as to what to do because we were similar on so many levels and aside from the pressing me when we would have sex he was a nice guy and if he genuinely changed then I should maybe give him a shot. I am not sure if I ever wrote in here about M. He is from England and we have had an interesting friendship/relationship if you will and he basically told me the guy just wants sex. It hurt because why wouldn’t I be good enough for someone to think… I could change for her, I miss her, I want her in my life? Why am I not good enough? Why do men make me cry when they aren’t worth it? I’m broken.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.