That's awesome. I love how when you work in retail (or I used to work at Applebee's) you get to meet a wide range of people that you never would have met before. Some of them being really nice and some of them straight dicks. BUT it was nice to have those regular customers that brightened up your day. I still miss working at Applebee's sometimes and meeting new people.

I was actually thinking the other day how we meet so many people and they are in and out of our lives at times doing their own thing, but something will bring us together (a cook-out or party) and I just love LIFE. We all do our own thing, but there are those MOMENTS that bring us TOGETHER and I love that. Those TOGETHER moments that just fit at the right place and the right time. I know that's kind of rambling off from your entry, lol and doesn't have much to do with it, but that's what I was thinking about the other day. :) ♥