Heat Here Is Still An Issue in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/14/2023 10:12 a.m.

  • Oct. 14, 2023, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

When I wake up 6 out of the seven mornings here I am cold and there is no heat comming out of the heat vents till about 7 or 8 am every morning and even then it isn’t much and I still need my heating pad. The thing I don’t get is that the tempatures flexuate everyday and every night so why can’t the heat be at the same tempature everyday then I would be comfotable and probally get more done. But the way it is I am either too cold or too hot and I don’t dare tell her I am too hot because then I will always be cold. I figure if the furnace was servised once ayear then the tempature could be at 68 all day and the heat would be adaquate. But this way because it’s never been seviced the heat is always too hot comming threw the heat vents. and there is always big chunks of dust. And since she has put the furnace on auto I am not sure what the true tempature is because without auto. I don’t think it really matters if the furnace is on auto or not it all has to do with the airflow and if parts of the airflow is blocked then it just wastes the heat and the air and the thermometer. But if I had control of the heat I would be keeping the tempature at one temoature and not moving it and then some money would be saved. Maybe not much but it would be better then what it is now. Why are there people that won’t do what the hetaing company and the electricity company says to do to save money? Like get more energy efficiant gadgets and more modern applience so they are safer? When I buy new things especially if they use electricity I try to get the best I can afford and that is ebergy efficiant and then after a few years I will replace them for the better. I just saw that there are thermomoters that can tell when you are home and keep the tempature at a comfotable number for you. Now that would eb cool to have.

Onto something else....

Well dinner tonight is going to be chicken legs and some sort of noodles and maybe carrots. And maybe I will even get some laundry done. Other then that not much.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 14, 2023


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.