faces are hard in Hi This is Kat!

  • Sept. 12, 2023, 9:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I finished my picture. Faces are really hard to do Especially when you are trying to make the person look like yourself. this is supposed to be the inner me… hippie flowers for my wild side. I showed my oldest son the picture and he laughed and said mom that sorta looks like you. hahahaha it was supposed to

A good thing about art is… everyone does not have to like it so if you hate my picture that is ok. Please do not feel you have to say you like it.

Jo is much better today. Yesterday she looked slightly jaundice and her color was much better. her blood pressure was not so low..actually it was slightly high. she received a third blood transfusion and a scope to band two varices. so I feel she is on the mend for the time being at least!


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.