Messed up vision in Hi This is Kat!

  • Sept. 6, 2023, 4:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I went to the eye doctor today… the drops they use to dilate my eyes really mess with me. I am struggling to focus as I type. Good news is my eyes are good and for being 60 I have great vision still no glasses or cheater readers.

Sad day… pool closed! I love our new pool cover color! is is brown and not ugly green! Next year we are going to buy a new pool heater. ours has been broken so the past few years we have been TRYING to do w/o but… Next year I am ordering a new one. They are between 4000 to 5000 dollars but well worth it!

My life is back to the slow pace without my lil tornado Brooks! LOL

This is the new cover… always makes me feel sad when the pool closes.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.