Blue Full Super Moon! in Just me

  • Aug. 31, 2023, 2:11 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a good day today. Got some errands done, got some cleaning done. All ready for company, well mostly.. im not stressing over it, im done with stressing. i went outside to see the beautiful moon, took some great pictures of it, it was a good night. Topped it off by putting clothespins on my nipples, clit, and pussy lips, after that i took my nipple rings out, out oil on my boobs and played with them, the i put oil on my pussy and rubbed it all in. Yeahhhh pretty great night😁


Justme_InaBoat August 31, 2023

We had some lingering clouds last night, so I didn't get to see the moon until this morning. I'm glad I leave early enough for work. It was amazing to see.

This is my life Justme_InaBoat ⋅ September 01, 2023

It really was, glad You got to see 😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.