Plug in Orgasms For Daddy

  • Aug. 30, 2023, 8:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tonight i did as requested by Daddy. i spread both holes, i rubbed my nipples on the floor, and i put my purple princess jewel plug in and fucked myself with a pink toy until i again made a Squirting mess. It was fun. i took a few extras as well. 😁


Sleepy-Eyed John August 30, 2023

Have you ever met him? Going to again?

This is my life Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 31, 2023

Not in person.

blackpropaganda August 31, 2023

That sounds like fun for both of you - what are the extras ?

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 31, 2023

Extra pictures 😁

WhatDreamsMayCome August 31, 2023

Tis good to tune into what pleases.

This is my life WhatDreamsMayCome ⋅ August 31, 2023

Absofuckinlutely 😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.