September arrival in Hi This is Kat!

  • Aug. 29, 2023, 10:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public



Hard to believe my pool season is coming to an end. My pool closes in about 2 weeks. Already seeing halloween decor everywhere. I will probably put my two skeletons in my car later today.

I went to Costco and saw they had Christmas out Sooo I quickly went and bought a new 6 foot tall nutcracker! They are a little different every year. A few years ago I bought one and Jojo bought me another one from Walmart that was very light weight and last year a storm broke his nose off because it tossed him around the porch :(.

This guys sell out fast! As I have wanted a matching one for 2 years and they are sold out before Halloween.... so I bought it today

They put on a nice little light and music show too

I pick up Brooks Thursday..... EXCITED!!!!


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.