Thursday in Just me

  • Aug. 25, 2023, 1:14 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Today was a good day. Love to sit outside with my dogs and my coffee in the mornings, and again at night to look at the stars and moon. i have an interview tomorrow.. wish me luck please. my Daddy is very supportive of me, He is the best. He is my Moon, my Sanctuary, my Anchor and so much more. 💙


Sleepy-Eyed John August 25, 2023

Good luck!

What's the interview for?

This is my life Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 26, 2023

Thank You!
It was working with kids who have autism. Which i love. 😁

Sleepy-Eyed John This is my life ⋅ August 26, 2023

Awwww

This is my life Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 26, 2023

😁

blackpropaganda August 25, 2023

Hope the interview goes well

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 26, 2023

Thank You 😁
It was pretty good, we talked for a long time and answered tons of questions.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.