Suction dildo in Orgasms For Daddy

  • Aug. 22, 2023, 12:34 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok, so first i played with myself for a while.. just with my fingers.. next i sectioned a dildo to His chair and sat on it ass facing the camera, next, i sat in the chair to finish it off and squirted a bunch.. lol was kind of embarrassing, but still fun.


blackpropaganda August 23, 2023

Did Daddy ask for the dildo or did you just fancy it - and can you get embarrassed?

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 23, 2023

i picked it this time, He said it was my choice. It's not my favorite toy, but it was definitely a good choice 😁

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 24, 2023

Oh also.. i don't think i get embarrassed easily these days.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.