Knife/Watersports in Just me

  • Aug. 11, 2023, 1:47 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

i did a fun task for Daddy that involved a knife and Watersports. The task was 1. To pee on my knife and then lick it. 2. To pee my panties while pressing the knife to them. And 3. Pee whole holding the knife to my throat. All done on video. This was fun to do. One of them i had to do twice because it didn’t record 🙄.. but it was fun and exciting to do. Setting it up and doing it in hopes Daddy will like it.. 😁


Sleepy-Eyed John August 11, 2023

Little unnerving but it's your thing.

This is my life Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 14, 2023

Lol no, it's really not.. but it was kinda fun and different 😁

blackpropaganda August 11, 2023

I guess that was three sessions with time to take in more water

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 12, 2023

Lol yes it was, but all in the same day 😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.