Life Is Life. in Me Being Me

Revised: 08/10/2023 1:40 p.m.

  • Aug. 10, 2023, 7 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

No matter if you hate your life or not it’s where you are and maybe there is a lesson to be learned and i’s time for a major change? Or situations come up that we have to deal with alone and there is really no one who can help. All they can do is suggest what they might do but the ultimate decidon is up to you and what would make you happy. So there is really no reason to try to explain much to others especially when you know there is a posiibility that they won’t compermise.
I have done some not smart things like when I decided I didn’t want my ex to be sending time with my son but then at the sametime I knew that he needed a relationship with a male figure so it was my brother who helped him with all the male things in his life.
I have family memebers that I haven’t seen or talken to in years. Like since their first child was born and as the years went on they still don’t even wish me a happy birthday but then I use to and every once in a while I would ask how they are and try to communicate to them but now there isn’t even that. I just figure that theyir life is more important then mine and they don’t care about me anymore. And I have found that they have become more stuck up and I don’t like that. I have so many cousins that I have never met that it’s really sad.
I often wonder how many people would actualy come to my funeral? Or my celebration of life? I am thinking just my son.
I like to think that this song is what people need to do in life so they can live the great life they need to live…

I think being happy is the way to go and if there is something in life that you don’t want to do then there is no law saying you have to do it. And you are suppose to live everyday like it’s yourlast but the funny thing is we always make plans for tomorrow but then we have something to look forward to.

Onto something else…

This is what I made for dinner last night....

https://themomentsathome.com/low-carb-meatloaf-italian/

I didn’t like it but hubby did so it’s not going to be something I do again. It just has too many weird things in it that don’t seem to do much for the flavour to eat it. I prefer the old fashioned way of making meat loaf but because of eating the low carb way I don’t make it like that.
Tonight for dinner I am thinking chicken thighs done in the air fryer. And maybe a fresh vegetable of some sort. And rice.
And as for my domestic work I still need to do my list so that is my plan,

Onto something else…

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated August 10, 2023


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.