S&M Barbie in Orgasms For Daddy

  • Aug. 7, 2023, 7:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Daddy came up with Barbie tasks!! It is so much fun! The first one was S&M Barbie! For this, First i wore a leather skirt, black lace panties, a black bra with a white button up shirt. i took photos with my flogger and some handcuffs, i wore black lipstick and did dark eyes. Next, i changed, took off the white shirt and out on leather straps and a leather collar, attached a leash, and put on a ball gag! i put more black on my eyes and made them water, making streaks, after taking severl pictures, i fucked myself with my new suction toy until i came and made the bed all wet! Love this, it was so much fun! Stay tuned next for.. Hufflepuff Barbie!! 😁


Last updated August 07, 2023


blackpropaganda August 07, 2023

Great to see you back in action - and enjoying yourself

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 11, 2023

Thank You 😁

This is my life blackpropaganda ⋅ August 12, 2023

Thank You so much 😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.