A lot of BS + photos, finally in 2023

  • July 30, 2023, 2:22 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Okay, so, thanks to a fellow PB’er, I now know how to make photos work. It’s kind of a bitch on my phone but I’m too lazy to boot up my laptop so I made collages instead to take up less room.

Here’s some pics before I get into the absolute bullshit that has been the last week and a bit for me.

These are my first crochet projects. The dark blanket it ginormous and I need way way more yarn for it.

These are more recent projects and the stack of squares I work on in the evenings now.

This is the memorial area in my living room I have created for my love. His urn & work hat & cologne etc is in the lit case on the left of the TV while the urns for both of our cats are on the right. I’m running out of shelf space for urns.

This is my memorial tattoo while it was fresh AF. I’ve blurred out his last name for privacy sake. And also the ring I designed to include my birthstone - sapphire, and his - citrine, as well as the engraving.

These are my ridiculous amazing dogs. The big white one is Sadie, the little 3-legged one is Grace.

Last but not least, a recent photo of me and my favorite selfie of my love that I found on his phone after he passed.

Ugh, this took a while .... I promise bullshit update later. Everything is fine. I’m fine. It’s just past bullshit regurgitating and it’s gonna take a while to untangle in an entry.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.