Everyday hero in Just Life

  • May 2, 2023, 10:28 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t care what anyone says! Do not treat retail or public service employees poorly. If I see you acting like a Karen or a Chad on an employee only doing their job. I will get angry call the boss and brag nonstop how amazing the employee is. I will listen to Karen or Chads complaints call the boss and say how much I love the company.i am not the one to mess with. I will straight up write corporate an email send a hand written thank you letter to the company. I didn’t get to eat my entire lunch because of that jerk Karen but I did call the manager and tell the boss everyone inside that building is my freaking hero! I told the boss how well their employee handled that experience and I am so proud I could burst. They are not Superman but everyday heros need love too!


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.