Rogue Legacy in Tales of Transhumanism

  • Aug. 1, 2014, 2:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Rogue Legacy has just landed on the PSN, which is awesome because it's an addictive little platformer that everyone should play at some point... but it's a tenner, and call me cheap but I think that's a bit steep for a port of a 2D indie game that's been out for three years already. Still, with that said, I suspect that I'll get it anyway, once I can afford it, because Rogue Legacy kicks ass.

I said all I had to say about my RL problems over the last few entries, so I'm not dipping into that again, but I will say this - I still don't see any way out of this horseshit situation without resorting to crime. It's actually really stressing me out... but I don't really have much choice; I can't do anything. Like, at all. I'm fucked, there's no two ways about it.

Fuck it; another time.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.