Done. in Tales of Transhumanism

  • July 27, 2014, 8:45 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Social media exists for reasons that completely fucking baffle me. Why do any of us have a facebook or twitter account? More to the point, why do we think we need these things?

Twitter exists solely as a giant celebrity circle-jerk. Facebook is a fucking abomination that should be shut down as soon as possible. There is no creativity associated with these fucking websites. Ignorant fucks can spout their ignorant fuck views with impunity and I don't see what any of it has to do with me, so fuck facebook and fuck twitter and fuck any cunt stupid enough to still use these bastard websites.

In other news, this pitcher of beer is awesome.


Ditch Witch July 27, 2014

agreed. i keep a facebook to play games with my mom (lives far away) and to see pics of my sister's kids (because god forbid she ever email me any)..but outside of that...nothing. Got tired of seeing political rants of the ignorant..whiny entitled brats complaining but doing nothing about it...and whores with cheap selfies that were 'accidental cleavage shots'. no thanks!

Who's Laughing Now? Ditch Witch ⋅ July 28, 2014

All great reasons why I'll never be going back to it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.