Stuffs in Tales of Transhumanism

  • July 27, 2014, 5:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Tagbox went off again yesterday, twice. They keep threatening to bring someone round to have a look at it, but they don't. It's driving a wedge between me and Gemma; it's come to the point where I have to sleep in the same room as the tag-box, because it went off at five in the morning the other day and I can NOT be woken that early. Ever.

People are starting to misunderstand what and who it is I am, but I'm remaining calm about everything because I cannot afford to just jump up and start battering these fucking idiots. My anger levels are pretty low these days, but I m being tested and right now I'm on a very precipitous edge. Push me much more and I'm going to go over the edge.

People seem to have forgotten how to respect me these days. They think that I've become a soft touch. Some people are going to be in for a shock, I think.

I'm broke. No money for another couple of weeks. It's too damned hot. People suck. I hate Sundays.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.