Woo! in Tales of Transhumanism

  • July 18, 2014, 3:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

What a day. I got a new cellphone today. If you think you're worthy, PM me and I'll give you my number. Don't even bother if you're not worthy, though. You should know who you are by now.

Great day. Got a little drunk, hung out in the park, listened to Weird Al, smoked up some scante and some weed, sold the last of my merch (I am out of the dealing business as of today) and hung out. Bought a new smartphone (it feels weird having one) and watched people who aren't me getting arrested, topped off with some bitchin' TV and watching the lightning storm.

Tomorrow Ash comes over and we do it all over again. My life fucking rules right now. Seriously, it's the best it's been in a long Goddamn time.

It's good.


Deleted user July 18, 2014

Finally got a break in life! Awesome. And Weird Al... ahh, I gotta watch his new stuff.

AlexYourAlterEgo July 18, 2014

I freakin' love that song, haha. It's been too long.

Ditch Witch July 19, 2014

what kind of phone? and i like any day that starts with "got a little drunk" lol

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.