I finished the shirt! :D in Faerie

  • July 13, 2014, 5:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I'm really happy with it, though not as happy with my body shape. But I'm working on being ok with that.

Check it out!  photo rainbowapron_zpscedac13a.jpg

It's a shirt for my rainbow faerie costume. I have the skirt for when it's chilly, shorts when it gets hot, and now the shirt. I have wings, metal elfie ears, rainbow socks and arm socks. I'm going to be so rainbow...it's going to be awesome.

The three rainbow panels are only attached at the top, they overlap but are free to move around.

 photo rainbowapron3_zpsc5a23250.jpg

Humorously my whole idea behind this shirt, and wanting one was that I could show off my tattoo....can you see it? Yea... me either.

 photo rainbowapron4_zps63b3aa01.jpg

 photo rainbowapron2_zps4f9ed9f6.jpg


martian princess July 13, 2014

I like it!

patrisha July 13, 2014

Very nice!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.