Blast from the past in Tales of Transhumanism

  • July 10, 2014, 5:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just found an old Photobucket account of mine from way back when. A lot of these photos were taken with a really crappy camera. Check this out...

Halloween, 2012. Good times.

My insane and often annoying best friend Fran.

Spikes!

Fran and I on the beach. We proceeded to do a fuck-ton of amphetamines and beer after this photo. It was a crazy night.

Me in one of my frequent hair-dye fuck-ups.

Some fucking festival or other. That tent was a wreck by the end of it - this is a before photo :P

My first self-administered tattoo ever! I was really proud of it at the time, heh.

Ladies, please - contain your orgasms.

Fran, less-than-impressed.

Me, less so.

HAHAHA OH GOD THE WIT

Me, London, and, judging by that t-shirt and that rucksack, this was a long time ago.

No facial tattoos - yep, this must have been around 2008.

These photos are definitely getting older. Look how young Fran looks!

Like a fucking boss.

Really fucking hungover

I remember really liking this photo at the time.

This was mid/late-2000's, in Glastonbury.

Christ, I miss that jacket.

Mid-2000's. Just after my car accident, I still have my cane at this point.

My general reaction to anything you people ever say.

Oh Jesus. Yes, I was a horrendous Goth at one point. I still kind of am, I guess... sort of. Not really. I dunno.

Me fucking around in the woods. Can't remember what this was.

That's a Pretty Hate Machine t-shirt I'm wearing there. I miss that t-shirt more than any other.

Moody bastard :P

Such a rebel.

"Pecksniffs" LULZ

I'll upload a more recent photo of me at some point and you can all laugh at how badly I've aged.


AlexYourAlterEgo July 10, 2014

Great photos. I have an old photobucket account, you've just inspired me to share some old snaps.

Who's Laughing Now? AlexYourAlterEgo ⋅ July 12, 2014

I live to serve :D

Deleted user July 10, 2014

Pecksniffs forever.

Who's Laughing Now? Deleted user ⋅ July 12, 2014

I know. "Pamper studio". Brighton, man - it's full of tossers.

Deleted user July 10, 2014

Awesome.

Lyn July 12, 2014

Time capsules are fun!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.