crybaby in Baby Stuff

  • July 4, 2014, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I wish I was talking about the movie, but I am speaking of myself. I have had quite a few crying episodes in the last couple of days. The first was because the house was messy and I can't clean it myself but I hate asking. Then it was for no reason. This morning it was because I'm in a lot of pain and Cannon has been having a bad day, and Jacob did not clean up the pancake batter from last night.

I haaate being weepy and overly emotional. I'm not a crier type so it is just weird and I feel absolutely crazy. I hope this means baby is eminent. I don't know if I can do three more weeks... but she needs to be in there until she is ready.

I'm just a freaking mess. I don't remember being like this with my first pregnancy.


NeonLady July 04, 2014

I remember not too long before Anna was born, I was crying and crying because I mopped the floor and it still looked dirty. I felt insane. So I understand.

martian princess NeonLady ⋅ July 04, 2014

Aww. I remember crying once with Cannon after reading a birth story and I was one day past my due date. I went into labor the next day. I doubt that will happen with this one. I really don't like feeling so out of control of my emotions!

Flame is Love July 04, 2014

I get emotional bough in months I'm not pregnant. I'm in so much trouble.

martian princess Flame is Love ⋅ July 04, 2014

It definitely makes one very emotional! I'm sure you will make a great pregnant lady. I'm a grumpy non-fun pregnant lady. :P

Flame is Love July 04, 2014

Bough=enough. Stupid phone.

not gummies July 04, 2014

aawww hugs.....

Relish July 05, 2014

I feel the same with this pregnancy. I'm extra cranky, annoyed and emotional! I think it's the fact we have toddlers pushing our buttons most days on top of being pregnant lol you are close to the end!

TrippyNina Relish ⋅ July 05, 2014

Amen! :-)

TrippyNina July 05, 2014

I agree with Relish! I was super emotional with Logan and I think it's because I was not able to nap when I wanted or have much time to myself because I had another child to care for. Hang in there!!!

Fawkes Gal July 07, 2014

I felt more insane after the pregnancy was over and I actually had the baby, but I was induced so I might have felt insane in the end too if I'd been allowed to go full-term. It's crazy how out-of-control hormones can make you feel. hugs Maybe let Jacob know that you're having a particularly difficult time right now, maybe he'll step up a bit.

martian princess Fawkes Gal ⋅ July 07, 2014

He has been! he cleans the kitchen twice a day and does the laundry and has to do pretty much all the housework, but truth be told, he kinda sucks at it. but he tries. on top of all of that, he has three classes he is taking for his master's degree during the summer. he is swamped. I feel bad that I don't do much but I can't right now. hah

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.